On May 19, 2008.

On May 19, 2008, “Kscope” label released “Tightly Unwound”, the seventh Pineapple Thief studio album. It was recorded February – December 2007, at “The Dining Rooms” in Yeovil, South Somerset, UK, and was produced by Bruce Soord, Jon Sykes, Steve Kitch and Keith Harrison.


  • Bruce Soord – vocals, guitars, strings arrangements, engineer, mixing
  • Jon Sykes – bass, vocals
  • Steve Kitch – keyboards, mastering, mixing
  • Keith Harrison– drums
  • James Stratton – artwork, design
  • Marc van Beelen – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Bruce Soord.

  1. My Debt to You
  2. Shoot First
  3. Sinners
  4. Tightly World
  5. The Sorry State
  6. My Bleeding Hand
  7. Different World
  8. And So Say All of You
  9. Too Much to Loose

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.