On April 12, 2011.

On April 12, 2011, “Megaforce” label released “Lollipop”, the thirteenth Meat Puppets album. It was recorded in 2011, and was produced by Curt Kirkwood.


  • Curt Kirkwood- vocals, guitars
  • Cris Kirkwood- vocals, bass guitar
  • Shandon Sahm- drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Curt Kirkwood.

  1. Incomplete
  2. Orange
  3. Shave It
  4. Baby Don’t
  5. Hour of the Idiot
  6. Lantern
  7. Town
  8. Damn Thing
  9. Amazing
  10. Way That It Are
  11. Vile
  12. The Spider and the Spaceship

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.