On April 7, 1988.

On April 7, 1988, “Brain” label released “En=Trance”, the twentieth Klaus Schulze studio album. It was recorded in 1987, and was produced by Klaus Schulze.


  • Klaus Schulze – vocals, electronics, keyboards, synthesizer, guitar, engineer, mixing
  • Klaus D. Mueller – executive producer

Track listing:

All tracks by Klaus Schulze.

  1. En=Trance
  2. α-Numerique
  3. Fm Dekight
  4. Velvet System

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.