Steve Hackett: Momentum

On March 28, 1988, “Start Records Ltd.” Labe released “Momentum”, the ninth Steve Hackett album. It was recorded 1987 – 1988, and was produced by Steve Hackett and John Acock.


  • Steve Hackett– guitars, keyboards
  • John Hackett– flute

All tracks by Steve Hackett, except where noted.

  1. Cavalcant
  2. The Sleeping Sea
  3. Portrait of a Brazilian Lady
  4. When the Bell Breaks
  5. A Bed, A Chair and a Guitar – Steve Hackett, traditional
  6. Concert for Munich
  7. Last Rites of Innocence
  8. Troubled Spirit
  9. Variation on a Theme by Chopin
  10. Pierrot
  11. Momentum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.