Joshua Redman Quartet: Passage of Time

On March 27, 2001, “Warner Bros” label released “Passage of Time”, the  tenth Joshua Redman album. It was recorded in June 2000, at “Avatar Studios”,  “River Sound” and “Sterling Sound” in New York City, and was produced by Joshua Redman.


  • Joshua Redman– tenor saxophone
  • Aaron Goldberg– piano
  • Reuben Rogers– bass
  • Gregory Hutchinson – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Joshua Redman.

  1. Before
  2. Free Speech, Phase I – Declaration
  3. Free Speech, Phase II – Discussion
  4. Our Minuet
  5. Bronze
  6. Time
  7. Enemies Within
  8. After

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.