Aporea: На Рєкахъ Вавл҃нскыхъ

On March 19, 2017, “AnnapurnA” label released “На Рєкахъ Вавл҃нскыхъ”, album by Aporea. The album is limited edition (250 copies) reissue of the original album from 1988, released only on cassette. The original material is recorded in 1986, at Goran Trajkovski home studio, in Skopje, Macedonia.


  • Goran Trajkovski – lead and backing vocals, bass
  • Zoran Trajkovski – percussion, backing vocals
  • Jovan Miovski Brams – upright bass, backing vocals
  • Cvetan Stojanovski – backing vocals
  • Cover art painting “Ratnik” by Lazar Lecik

Track listing:

  1. Ѕвѣздо, Ѩвлѩющаѩ Солнцє
  2. Бєсѣда При Въходє Въ Їєрꙋсалимє
  3. Мѵръ Прєждє Рождєства
  4. На Рєкахъ Вавилонскыхъ
  5. Кондак Св. Прохор Пчинс҃км

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.