Soul Asylum: Change of Fortune

On March 18, 2016, “Entertainment One” label released “Change of Fortune”, the eleventh Soul Asylum album. It was recorded in 2014, and was produced by John Fields, Dave Pirner, Justin Sharbono, Winston Roye and Michael Bland.


  • Dave Pirner– lead vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Justin Sharbono – lead guitar, backing vocals
  • Winston Roye – bass
  • Michael Bland– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Dave Pirner.

  1. Supersonic
  2. Can’t Help It
  3. Doomsday
  4. Ladies Man
  5. Moonshine
  6. Make it Real
  7. When I See You
  8. Dealing
  9. Don’t Bother Me
  10. Morgan’s Dog
  11. Change of Fortune
  12. Cool

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.