Laura Marling: Semper Femina

On March 10, 2017, “More Alarming Records” label released “Semper Femina”, the sixth Laura Marling studio album. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by Blake Mills.


  • Laura Marling – vocals, guitar
  • Matt Ingram – drums
  • Nick Pini – bass
  • Pete Randall – guitar
  • Blake Mills – guitar
  • Rob Moose– strings, arrangements
  • Matt Chamberlain– additional drums
  • Sebastian Steinberg – additional bass

Track listing:

All tracks by Laura Marling, except where noted.

  1. Soothing – Laura Marling, Blake Mills
  2. The Valley
  3. Wild Fire
  4. Don’t Pass Me By
  5. Always This Way
  6. Wild Once
  7. Next Time
  8. Nouel
  9. Nothing, Not nearly

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.