Curve: Doppelgänger

On March 9, 1992, “Anxious Records” label released “Doppelgänger”, the debut Curve studio album. It was recorded July – October 1991, at “Todai Studios” in London, and was produced by Flood, Dean Garcia and Toni Halliday.


  • Dean Garcia– guitar, keyboards, bass, drum programming
  • Toni Halliday– vocals
  • Alex Mitchell – guitar
  • Alan Moulder– guitar
  • Debbie Smith– guitar
  • Monti – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Dean Garcia and Toni Halliday.

  1. Already Yours
  2. Horror Head
  3. Wish You Dead
  4. Doppelgänger
  5. Lillies Dying
  6. Ice That Melts the Tips
  7. Split Into Fractions
  8. Think and Act
  9. Fait Accompli
  10. Sandpit

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.