Neil Finn: Dizzy Heights

On February 7, 2014, “Lester Records” label released “Dizzy Heights”, the third Neil Finn album. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Dave Fridmann and Neil Finn.


  • Neil Finn – lead vocals, guitar, clarinet, drums, keyboards, synthesizer, vibraphone,
  • Liam Finn – guitar, percussion, backing vocals
  • Sharon Finn – bass, backing vocals
  • Elroy Finn – drums, backing vocals
  • Victoria Kelly- string arrangements
  • Glenn Kotche- body percussion
  • Ashley Brown – cello
  • Matt Chamberlain- drums
  • Sean Donnelly – electronic drums, backing vocals
  • Will Ricketts – percussion
  • Aarahdna- backing vocals
  • Madeleine Sami- backing vocals
  • Mary Fridmann – backing vocals
  • Benjamin Knapp – whistling
  • Dave Fridmann – engineer
  • Greg Calbi- mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Neil Finn, except where noted.

  1. Impressions
  2. Dizzy Heights
  3. Flying In the Face of Love – Neil Finn, Sharon Finn, Sean Donnelly
  4. Divebomber
  5. Better Than TV
  6. Pony Ride – Neil Finn, Sharon Finn, Sean Donnelly
  7. White Lies and Alibis
  8. Recluse
  9. Strangest Friends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.