Kevin Coyne: Millionaires and Teddy Bears

On January 26, 1979, “Virgin” label released “Millionaires and Teddy Bears”, the tenth Kevin Coyne album. It was recorded in 1978, and was produced by Kevin Coyne and Bob Ward.


  • Kevin Coyne – vocals, acoustic guitar, cover art
  • Bob Ward – acoustic and electric guitars
  • Paul Wickens– organ, piano, drums, accordion
  • Vic Sweeney – drums
  • Al James – bass
  • Vic Sweeney, Al James – engineer

Track listing:

All tracks by Kevin Coyne.

  1. People
  2. Having a Party
  3. I’ll Go Too
  4. I’m Just a Man
  5. Pretty Park
  6. Let Me Be With You
  7. Marigold
  8. Don’t Blame Mandy
  9. Little Miss Portobello
  10. Wendy’s Dream
  11. The World is Full of Fools

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.