On January 11, 2013.

On January 11, 2013, “Rhino Entertainment” label released “Lost Sirens”, the ninth New Order album. It is compilation of tracks recorded during the production of 2005’s album “Waiting for the Sirens’ Call”, but did not ended on the album final release. It was recorded 2003 – 2004, at “Real World” in Box, England, and was produced by Tore Johansson, Stuart Price, Mac Quayle, Jim Spencer, Stephen Street, Bernard Sumner, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris and Phil Cunningham.


  • Bernard Sumner– vocals, guitars, synthesizers, programming
  • Phil Cunningham– guitars, synthesizers, programming
  • Peter Hook– 4 and 6-stringed bass
  • Stephen Morris– drums, synthesizers, programming
  • Stephen Street– mixing
  • Cenzo Townshend– mixing
  • Jim Spencer – mixing
  • Frank Arkwright – mastering
  • Gary Lancaster – project management
  • Studio Parris Wakefield – art direction, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Bernard Sumner, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris and Phil Cunningham.

  1. I’ll Stay with You
  2. Sugarcane
  3. Recoi
  4. Californian Grass
  5. Hellbent
  6. Shake It Up
  7. I’ve Got a Feeling
  8. I Told You So (Crazy World Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.