On January 12, 2009.

On January 12, 2009, “Western Vinyl” label released “Vacilando Territory Blues”, the sixth J. Tillman album. It was recorded in 2008, and was produced by Kory Kruckenberg.


  • Tillman – vocals, all instruments

Track listing:

All tracks by J. Tillman.

  1. All You See
  2. No Occasion
  3. Firstborn
  4. Vessels
  5. James Blues
  6. Steel on Steel
  7. Labourless Land
  8. Barter Blues
  9. New Imperial Grand Blues
  10. Master’s House
  11. Someone, With Child
  12. Above All Men
  13. Vacilando Territory

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.