On January 3, 2014.

On January 3, 2014, Pixies self released “EP2”, the second EP in a series of Eps. It was recorded in 2013, and was produced by Gil Norton.


  • Black Francis– vocals, guitar
  • Joey Santiago– guitar
  • Ding (Simon “Ding” Archer) – bass guitar
  • David Lovering– drums
  • Vaughan Oliver– artwork

Track listing:

  1. Blue Eyed Hexe
  2. Magdalena 318
  3. Greens and Blues
  4. Snakes

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.