Enrico Rava: Electric Five

On December 31, 1995, “Soul Note” label released “Electric Five”, the 17th Enrico Rava album. It was recorded in September 1994, at “MU REC Studio” in Milano, Italy and was produced by Giovanni Bonandrini.


  • Enrico Rava- trumpet, flugelhorn
  • Gianluigi Trovesi- alto saxophone, bass clarinet
  • Domenico Caliri – electric andclassical guitar
  • Roberto Cecchetto – electric guitar
  • Giovanni Maier- bass
  • T. Ghandi- drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Enrico Rava except where noted.

  1. Da Silva
  2. Fragile
  3. The Fearless Five
  4. Lavori Casalinghi
  5. Milestones – Miles Davis
  6. Overboard
  7. La Strada – Nino Rota
  8. Fefè
  9. Satie
  10. Lady Orlando
  11. Boplicity – Cleo Henry

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.