Gary Jules: Trading Snakeoil for Wolftickets

On November 15, 2001, “Sanctuary Records” label released “Trading Snakeoil for Wolftickets”, the second Gary Jules album. It was recorded in 2001, and was produced by Michael Andrews and Gary Jules.


  •  Gary Jules– vocals, guitars, mandolin, harmonica
  • Michael Andrews – vocals, guitars, bass, piano,  keyboards,  melodica, drums, percussion
  • Sarah Brysk – vocals
  • Al Sgro – vocals
  • Robert Walter – piano
  • George Sluppick– drums
  • Matt Lynott – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Gary Jules except where noted.

  1. Broke Window
  2. No Poetry
  3. DTLA
  4. Lucky
  5. Something Else
  6. Pills
  7. Boat Song
  8. Umbilical Town
  9. The Princess of Hollywood Way
  10. Patchwork G
  11. Barstool
  12. Mad World – Roland Orzabal
  13. Untitled – hidden track

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.