On November 7, 2000.

On November 7, 2000, “Eagle Records” label released “Pure”, the fourteenth Gary Numan album. It was recorded in 2000, at “Alien Studios” in London, and was produced by Gary Numan and Sulpher.


  • Gary Numan – vocals, guitar, keyboards, programming
  • Richard Beasley – drums
  • Steve Harris – guitar
  • Rob Holliday– guitar, keyboards
  • Monti – drums, keyboards, programming

Track listing:

All tracks by Gary Numan, except where noted.

  1. Pure
  2. Walking With Shadows
  3. Rip
  4. One Perfect Lie
  5. My Jesus
  6. Fallen
  7. Listen to My Voice
  8. A Prayer for the Unborn
  9. Torn
  10. Little Invitro
  11. I Can’t Breathe – Gary Numan, Rob Holliday, Monti

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.