On November 6, 2007.

On November 6, 2007, “InsideOut Music”and “SPV GmbH” labels released “10,000 Days”, the eighteenth Saga album. It was recorded in 2007, and was produced by Michael Sadler, Ian Crichton, Jim Crichton, Jim Gilmour and Brian Doerner.


  • Michael Sadler – vocals, keyboards, engineer
  • Ian Crichton – guitars, engineer
  • Jim Crichton – bass, keyboards, engineer, mixing
  • Jim Gilmour – vocals, keyboards, engineer
  • Brian Doerner – drums, engineer
  • Mark Fortuna – drums recording
  • Peter van’t Riet – mastering
  • Warren Flanagan – illustrations
  • Patrick Zahorodniuk – graphic design

Track listing:

  1. Lifeline
  2. Book of Lies
  3. Sideways
  4. Can’t You See me Now
  5. Corkentellis
  6. More Than I Deserve
  7. Sound Advice
  8. 10,000 Days
  9. It Never Ends




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.