On October 11, 2013.

On October 11, 2013, “Monkeywrench” label released “Lightning Bolt”, the tenth Pearl Jam studio album. It was recorded 2011 – 2013, and was produced by Brendan O’Brien.


  • Eddie Vedder– lead vocals, guitar, ukulele
  • Jeff Ament– bass, keyboard
  • Matt Cameron– drums, background vocals
  • Stone Gossard– guitar, bongo drums
  • Mike McCready– guitar, bowed guitar, six string bass
  • Ann Marie Calhoun– strings
  • Boom Gaspar– piano, keyboards
  • Brendan O’Brien– piano, mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Eddie Vedder, except where noted.

  1. Getaway
  2. Mind Your Manners – Mike McCready
  3. My Father’s Son’s – Jeff Ament
  4. Sirens – Mike McCready
  5. Lightning Bolt
  6. Infallible – Jeff Ament, Stone Gossard
  7. Pendulum – Jeff Ament, Stone Gossard
  8. Swallowed Whole
  9. Let the Records Play – Stone Gossard
  10. Sleeping by Myself
  11. Yellow Moon – Jeff Ament
  12. Future Days

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.