On October 7, 2016.

On October 7, 2016, “BMG” label released “Friends”, the fourth White Lies studio album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Studio One” in London, ”The Distillery” in Bath, and was produced by Richard Wilkinson, Harry McVeigh, Charles Cave and Jack Lawrence-Brown.


  1. Harry McVeigh – lead vocals, guitar
  2. Charles Cave – bass guitar, backing vocals
  3. Jack Lawrence-Brown – drums
  4. Phil Parsons – engineer
  5. John Davis – mastering
  6. David Wrench, Marta Salogni – mixing
  7. Markus Bagå – art direction, design
  8. Big Active – creative director
  9. Steve Gullick – photography

Track listing:

  1. Take It Out on Me
  2. Morning in LA
  3. Hold Back Your Love
  4. Don’t Want to Feel It All
  5. Don’t Want to Feel It All
  6. Summer Didn’t Change a Thing
  7. Swing
  8. Come On
  9. Right Place
  10. Don’t Fall


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.