On October 7, 2016.

On October 7, 2016, “Rocket Recordings” label released “Reqiuem”, the third Goat studio album. It was recorded in 2016, at “Parkeringshuset Studio” in Malmo, Sweden, and was produced by Goat.


  • Goat – performers, engineer
  • Maher Cissoko – kora
  • Henryk Lipp- mastering
  • Andreas Johansson- cover photograph
  • Chris Reeder – sleeve design

Track listing:

All tracks by Goat, except where noted.

  1. Djôrôlen / Union of Sun and Moon – Oumou Sangaré/ Goat
  2. I Sing in Silence
  3. Temple Rhythms
  4. Alarms
  5. Trouble in the Streets
  6. Psychedelic Lovers
  7. Goatband
  8. Try My Robe
  9. It’s Not Me
  10. All – Seeing Eyes
  11. Goatfuzz
  12. Goodbye
  13. Ubuntu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.