On September 25, 2009.

On September 25, 2009, “ECM” label released “Wait Till You See Her”, the 39th John Abercrombie album. It was recorded in December 2008, at “Avatar Studios” in New York City, and was produced by Manfred Eicher.


  • John Abercrombie – guitar
  • Mark Feldman– violin
  • Thomas Morgan– double bass
  • Joey Baron– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by John Abercrombie except where noted.

  1. Sad Song
  2. Line Up
  3. Wait Till You See Her – Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart
  4. Trio
  5. I’ve Overlooked Before
  6. Anniversary Waltz
  7. Out of Towner
  8. Chic of Araby


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.