On August 10, 1998.

On August 10, 1998, “Transcopic” label released “The Sky Is Too High”, the first Graham Coxon album. It was recorded in 1998, at “Matrix Studios”, and was produced by Graham Coxon.


  • Graham Coxon – vocals, all instruments, recording, photography
  • John Smith – engineer
  • Alex Hutchinson – artwork

Track listing:

All tracks by Graham Coxon.

  1. That’s All I Wanna Do
  2. Where’d You Go?
  3. In a Salty Sea
  4. A Day Is Far Too Long
  5. R U Lonely?
  6. I Wish
  7. Hard and Slow
  8. Me You, We Two
  9. Waiting
  10. Who the Fuck?
  11. Mornin’ Blues

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.