On August 7, 2015.

On August 7, 2015, “Ivy League” label released “Hoops”, the second Rubens studio album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by David Kahne and Eric J Dubowsky.


  • Sam Margin – vocals
  • Zaac Margin – guitars
  • Elliott Margin – vocals, keyboards
  • William Zeglis – bass
  • Scott Baldwin – drums
  • Eric J. Dubowsky – engineer
  • Michael Brauer – mixing
  • Joe LaPorta – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Scott Baldwin, Elliott Margin, Izaac Margin, Sam Margin and William Zeglis.

  1. Hallelujah
  2. The Night Is on My Side
  3. Hoops
  4. Switchblade
  5. Bitter End
  6. Cut Me Loose
  7. Things About to Change
  8. Battles
  9. Hold Me Back
  10. The Original
  11. The Fool


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.