On July 15, 2016.

On July 15, 2016, “Atco” label released “Loud Hailer”, the eleventh Jeff Beck album. It was recorded in 2016, and was produced by Jeff Beck and Filippo Cimatt.


  • Jeff Beck– electric guitar
  • Carmen Vandenberg – electric guitar
  • Rosie Bones – vocals
  • Giovanni Pallotti – bass
  • Davide Sollazzi – drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Jeff Beck, Carmen Vandenberg and Rosie Bones, except where noted.

  1. The Revolution Will Be Televised
  2. Live in the Dark
  3. Pull It – Jeff Beck, Filippo Cimatti
  4. Thugs Club
  5. Scared for the Children
  6. Right Now
  7. Shame
  8. Edna – Jeff Beck
  9. The Ballad of the Jersey Wives
  10. I.L. (Can’t Get Enough of That Sticky)
  11. Shrine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.