On July 11, 2011.

On July 11, 2011, “XL” label released “Skying”, the third Horrors studio album. It was recorded in 2011, at “Offerclass Ltd”, “Miloco Garden” in London, and was produced by Craig Silvey, Faris Badwan, Joshua Third, Tom Furse, Rhys Webb and Joe Spurgeon.


  • Faris Badwan– vocals
  • Joshua Third – guitar
  • Tom Furse – keyboards
  • Rhys Webb – bass guitar, keyboards
  • Joe Spurgeon – drums
  • Derek Watkins, John Barclay, Mark Nightingale, Martin Owen, Richard Edwards, Richard Watkins – horns

Track listing:

  1. Changing the Rain
  2. You Said
  3. I Can See Through You
  4. Endless Blue
  5. Dive In
  6. Still Life
  7. Wild Eyed
  8. Moving Further Away
  9. Monica Gems
  10. Oceans Burning

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.