On July 13, 2010.

On July 13, 2010, “Caldo Verde” label released “Admiral Fell Promises”, the fourth Sun Kil Moon studio album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by Mark Kozelek.


  • Mark Kozelek– performance
  • Aaron Prellwitz – engineering
  • Nyree Watts – photography
  • David Rager – design

Track listing:

All tracks by Mark Kozelek.

  1. Alesund
  2. Half Moon Bay
  3. Sam Wong Hotel
  4. Third and Seneca
  5. You are My Sun
  6. Admiral Fell Promises
  7. The Leaning Tree
  8. Australian Winter
  9. Church of the Pines
  10. Bay of Skulls

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.