Tag Archives: Moving Further Away

On July 11, 2011.

On July 11, 2011, “XL” label released “Skying”, the third Horrors studio album. It was recorded in 2011, at “Offerclass Ltd”, “Miloco Garden” in London, and was produced by Craig Silvey, Faris Badwan, Joshua Third, Tom Furse, Rhys Webb and Joe Spurgeon.


  • Faris Badwan– vocals
  • Joshua Third – guitar
  • Tom Furse – keyboards
  • Rhys Webb – bass guitar, keyboards
  • Joe Spurgeon – drums
  • Derek Watkins, John Barclay, Mark Nightingale, Martin Owen, Richard Edwards, Richard Watkins – horns

Track listing:

  1. Changing the Rain
  2. You Said
  3. I Can See Through You
  4. Endless Blue
  5. Dive In
  6. Still Life
  7. Wild Eyed
  8. Moving Further Away
  9. Monica Gems
  10. Oceans Burning