On June 26, 2006.

On June 26, 2006, “Visible Noise” label released “Liberation Transmission”, the third Lostprophets studio album. It was recorded 2005 – 2006, and was produced by Bob Rock.


  • Ian Watkins– lead vocals
  • Lee Gaze – lead guitar
  • Mike Lewis– rhythm guitar
  • Jamie Oliver– vocals, piano, keyboards, samples
  • Stuart Richardson – bass guitar
  • Josh Freese– drums, percussion
  • Ilan Rubin– drums, percussion
  • Sean Blackout (Sean Smith) – additional vocal
  • Bob Rock– engineer
  • Eric Helmkamp – engineer
  • Randy Staub– mixing
  • Zach Blackstone – assistant
  • George Marino – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Lee Gaze, Mike Lewis, Jamie Oliver, Stuart Richardson and Ian Watkins.

  1. Everyday Combat
  2. A Town Called Hypocrisy
  3. The New Transmission
  4. Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast)
  5. Can’t Stop, Gotta Date with Hate
  6. Can’t Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won’t Save You This Time)
  7. Everybody’s Screaming!!!
  8. Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters and the Story of a Lonely Girl
  9. 4:AM Forever
  10. For All These Times Son, For All These Times
  11. Heaven for the Weather, Hell for the Company
  12. Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances and Messed Up Chances)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.