On June 22, 2004.

On June 22, 2004, “Arista” label released “Journey”, the eighth Fourplay studio album. It was recorded 2003 -2004, and was produced by Bob James, Larry Carlton, Nathan East and Harvey Mason.


  • Bob James– keyboards
  • Larry Carlton– guitar
  • Nathan East– bass guitar
  • Harvey Mason– drums

Track listing:

  1. Fields of Gold – Sting
  2. Play Around It – Nathan East
  3. From Day One – Bob James
  4. Journey – Nathan East
  5. Rozil – Harvey Mason
  6. Cool Train – Larry Carlton
  7. Avalabop – Bob James
  8. The Firehouse Chill – Nathan East
  9. Departure – Bob James
  10. 147 4th – Larry Carlton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.