On June 17, 2008.

On June 17, 2008, “Sub Pop” label released “At Mount Zoomer”, the second Wolf Parade studio album. It was recorded 2007 – 2008, at “Petite Église” in Farnham,  “MIXart Studios” and “Mount Zoomer” in Montreal, and was produced by Spencer Krug, Dan Boeckner, Dante DeCaro and Arlen Thompson.


  • Spencer Krug – vocals, keyboards, synthesizers
  • Dan Boeckner – vocals, guitar
  • Arlen Thompson – drums, recording
  • Dante DeCaro – bass, guitar, percussion, keyboards
  • Harris Newman- mastering
  • David Ferry – recording
  • Nick Petrowski – recording
  • David Smith – recording
  • Jace Lasek – recording
  • Elizabeth Huey – artwork
  • Matt Moroz – artwork

Track listing:

  1. Soldier’s Grin – Dan Boeckner
  2. Call it a Ritual – Spencer Krug
  3. Language City – Dan Boeckner
  4. Bang Your Drum – Spencer Krug
  5. California Dream – Spencer Krug
  6. The Grey Dreamer – Dan Boeckner
  7. Fine Young Cannibals – Dan Boeckner
  8. An Animal in Your Care – Spencer Krug
  9. Kissing the Beehive – Dan Boeckner, Spencer Krug



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.