On June 4, 1983.

On June 4, 1983, “Bronze” label released “Another Perfect Day”, the sixth  Motörhead studio album. It was recorded February – March 1983, at “Olympic Studios” and “Eal Pie Studios” in London, and was produced by Tony Platt.


  • Ian Kilmister – Lemmy– vocals, bass
  • Brian “Robbo” Robertson– guitars, piano, Fender piano, backing vocals
  • Phil “Philthy Animal” Taylor– drums
  • Tony Platt – mixing
  • Joe Petagno – sleeve art

Track listing:

All tracks by Ian Kilmister, Phil Taylor and Brian Robertson.

  1. Back at the Funny Farm
  2. Shine
  3. Dancing on Your Grave
  4. Rock It
  5. One Track Mind
  6. Another Perfect Day
  7. Marching Off to War
  8. I Got Mine
  9. Tales of Glory
  10. Die You Bustard!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.