On February 12, 2016.

On February 12, 2016, “Dine Alone Records” label released “Synthia”, the third Jezabels studio album. It was recorded in 2015, at “Jungle Studios”, “Attic Studios”, “Oceanic Studios” in Sydney, and was produced by Lachlan Mitchell.


  • Hayley Mary – vocals
  • Heather Shannon – keyboards
  • Nik Kaloper – drums
  • Samuel Lockwood – guitar
  • Lachlan Mitchell – engineer
  • Peter Katis – mixing
  • Greg Calbi – mastering
  • Christopher Doyle& Co. – art direction, design
  • Pierre Toussaint – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Hayley Mary, Heather Shannon, Sam Lockwood, and Nik Kaloper.

  1. Stand and Deliver
  2. My Love is My Deliver
  3. Smile
  4. Unnatural
  5. A Message from My Mothers Passed
  6. Come Alive
  7. Flowers in the Attic
  8. If Ya Want Me
  9. Stamina


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.