On February 12, 2016.

On February 12, 2016, “Run for Cover” label released “Cardinal”, the second  Pinegrove studio album.


  • Evan Stephens Hall – vocals, guitar, percussion, banjo, bass
  • Nick Levine – vocals, guitar, bass, banjo
  • Zack Levine – drums; percussion
  • Sam Skinner – bass, keys
  • Nandi Rose Plunkett – vocals
  • Adan Carlo Feliciano – bass
  • Mike Levine – pedal steel
  • Doug Hall – piano

Track listing:

All tracks by Evan Stephens Hall.

  1. Old Friends
  2. Cadmium
  3. Then Again
  4. Aphasia
  5. Visiting
  6. Waveform
  7. Size of the Moon
  8. New Friends

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.