On December 29, 1990.

On December 29, 1990, “Mute” label released “99%”, the third Meat Beat Manifesto studio album. It was recorded in 1990, and was produced by Marc Adams, Jack Dangers, Craig Morrison and Jonny Stephens.


  • Jack Dangers – vocals, multi-instrumentalist, programming
  • Jonny Stephens – multi-instrumentalist, programming
  • Greg Retch – multi-instrumentalist, programming
  • Craig Morrison – cover art

Track listing:

All tracks by Jack Dangers.

  1. Now
  2. Psyche Out
  3. All the Things You Are
  4. Hello Teenage America
  5. 10X Faster Than the Speed of Love
  6. 99%
  7. Dogstar Man/Helter Skelter
  8. Think Fast
  9. Hallucination Generation
  10. Deviate

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.