On December 7, 2010.

On December 7, 2010, “Hollywood Records” label released “Wonders of the Younger”, the sixth Plain White T’s studio album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by Ian Kirkpatrick.


  • Tom Higgenson – vocals, guitar, keyboards, celeste, percussion
  • De’Mar Hamilton – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Dave Tirio – vocals, guitar
  • Tim G. Lopez – vocals, guitar, keyboards
  • Mike Retondo – vocals, bass, keyboards, celeste, accordion, horns, woodwinds
  • Dan Monahan – celeste, guitar, accordion, bouzouki, drum programming
  • Augie Schmidt – keyboards, synths, drum programming, strings, horns
  • Nick Rucker – additional instrumentation
  • Jeremy Smith – piano
  • Mike Daly – pedal steel
  • Matt Rohde – piano, organ

Track listing:

  1. Irrational Anthem – Tom Higgenson, Adam Watts, Andy Dodd
  2. Boomerang – Tom Higgenson, Jeremy Smith
  3. Welcome to Mystery – Tom Higgenson, Chris Tompkins
  4. Rhythm of Love – Tim Lopez
  5. Map of the World – Tom Higgenson, John Feldmann
  6. Killer – Tom Higgenson, Marty Dodson
  7. Last Breath – Tom Higgenson, John Feldmann
  8. Broken Record – Tom Higgenson, Zac Malloy, Chris Tompkins
  9. Our Song – Tom Higgenson, Shakur Green
  10. Airplane – Tom Higgenson, Mike Retondo
  11. Cirque Dans La Rue – Tom Higgenson, Marty Dodson
  12. Body Parts – Tim Lopez
  13. Make It Up as You Go – Tom Higgenson, Dave Tirio
  14. Wonders of the Younger – Tom Higgenson, Sean McConnell
  15. Thanks for Nothing (Bonus)
  16. Hollywood Love (Bonus)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.