On November 22, 1984.

On November 22, 1984,“Mushroom” label released “See Ya ‘Round”, the ninth and final Split Enz album. It was recorded in 1984, and was produced by Jim Barton,


  • Neil Finn– vocals, guitar
  • Eddie Rayner– keyboards, synthesizer, backing vocals
  • Noel Crombie– percussion, vocals
  • Nigel Griggs– bass, backing vocals
  • Paul Hester– drums, vocals
  • Wilbur Wilde– saxophone
  • Bob Venier– flugelhorn

Track listing:

All tracks by Neil Finn, except where noted.

  1. Breakin’ My Back
  2. I Walk Away
  3. Doctor Love
  4. One Mouth Is Fed
  5. Years Go By – Neil Finn, Eddie Rayner
  6. Voices
  7. The Lost Cat – Eddie Rayner
  8. Adz – Nigel Griggs
  9. This Is Massive – Paul Hester
  10. Kia Kaha (Ever Be Strong)
  11. Ninnie Knees Up – Noel Crombie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.