On October 29, 1996.

On October 29, 1996, “CMC International” label released “American Hardcore”, the fifth L.A. Guns album. It was recorded in 1996, and was produced by Denis Degher.


  • Chris Van Dahl – lead vocals
  • Tracii Guns– guitar
  • Johnny Crypt – bass guitar, artwork
  • Steve Riley– drums
  • Denis Degher – vocals, engineer, mixing
  • Paul Alvarez – vocals
  • Karen Murphy – photography

Track listing:

  1. N.A.
  2. What I’ve Become
  3. Unnatural Act
  4. Give
  5. Don’t Pray
  6. Pissed
  7. Mine
  8. Kevorkian
  9. Hey World
  10. Next Generation
  11. Hugs and Needles
  12. I Am Alive



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.