On October 29, 2001.

On October 29, 2001,“Playground Music” label released “Into (Enthusiasm)”, the fourth Rasmus studio album. It was recorded May – December 2000, and in 2001, at “Nord Studios” in Stockholm, Sweden, and was produced by Mikael Nord and Martin Hansen. The album was certified 2 x Platinum in Finland by Musiikkituottajat,


  • Lauri Ylönen– vocals
  • Pauli Rantasalmi – guitar
  • Eero Heinonen – bass
  • Aki Hakala– drums
  • Jörgen Ingeström – strings
  • Martin Hansen, Mikael Nord – keyboards, additional sounds, recording, programming
  • Leif Allansson – mixing
  • Claes Persson – mastering
  • Henrik Walse – design
  • Jeanette Fredenburg, Lars Tengroth – photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Lauri Ylönen, Pauli Rantasalmi, Eero Heinonen and Aki Hakala, except where noted.

  1. Madness
  2. Bullet
  3. Chill
  4. F-F-F-Falling
  5. Heartbreaker
  6. Smash
  7. Someone Else
  8. Small Town
  9. One & Only
  10. Last Waltz



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.