On October 16, 2015.

On October 16, 2015, “Northern Sky” label released “Accidental Sky”, the sixth White Out album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Northern Spy.


  • Nels Cline– guitar
  • Lin Culbertson – voice, analog synthesizer, autoharp
  • Tom Surgal – drums.

Track listing:

All tracks by Nels Cline, Lin Culbertson and Tom Surgal.

  1. Imperative
  2. Ragged Mist of Stalled Horizon
  3. Sirius Missing
  4. Winter Light
  5. Exaltation by Proxy
  6. Under a Void Moon
  7. Soft, Nameless, Absolute

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.