In October 1987.

In October 1987, “PGP RTB” label released “Ljubav”, the fourth Ekatarina Velika studio album. It was recorded August – September 1987, at “PGP RTB Studios” in   Belgrade, Serbia, “SIM Studio” in Zagreb, Croatia, and was produced by Theodore Yanni.


  • Milan Mladenović- vocals, guitar
  • Margita Stefanović- piano, keyboards, backing vocals, design
  • Bojan Pečar- bass, acoustic guitar
  • Žika Todorović- drums, tambourine
  • Theodore Yanni – recording engineer
  • Vuk Veličković – photography, design

Track listing:

All music by Milan Mladenović,  Margita Stefanović, Bojan Pečar and Žika Todorović, all lyrics by Milan Mladenović, except where noted.

  1. Zemlja – Milan Mladenović, Margita Stefanović
  2. Pored mene
  3. Ljubav
  4. 7 dana
  5. Voda
  6. Prvi i poslednji dan – Milan Mladenović, Margita Stefanović
  7. Ljudi iz gradova
  8. Zid
  9. Tonemo




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.