On September 25, 2015.

On September 25, 2015, “Warner Music Canada” label released “Chaotic Neutral”, the 10th Matthew Good solo album. It was recorded in 2015, and was produced by Warne Livesey.


  • Matthew Good – vocals, guitar, art direction
  • Joel Livesey – second engineer
  • Warne Livesey – mixing
  • Andy Vandette – mastering
  • Derek Broad – art direction, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Matthew Good except where noted.

  1. All You Sons and Daughters
  2. Moment
  3. Kid Down the Well
  4. No Liars
  5. Harridan
  6. Tiger by the Tail
  7. Girls in Black
  8. Cloudbusting – Kate Bush
  9. Cold Water
  10. Army of Lions
  11. Los Alamos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.