On September 21, 2010.

On September 21, 2010, “Reprise” and “Serjical Strike Records” labels released “Imperfect Harmonies”, the second Serj Tankian studio album. It was recorded in 2010, and was produced by Serj Tankian.


  • Serj Tankian – vocals, piano, keyboards, synthesizer, sampler, theremin, guitar, bass guitar, violin, harmonica, melodica, bouzouki, dulcimer, drums, orchestration, engineer
  • Vincent Pedulla – additional orchestrations
  • Dan Monti– additional guitars, drum and bass engineering
  • Troy Zeigler, Brain– live drumming
  • Mario Pagliarulo – live bass
  • Shana Halligan – additional vocals
  • Ani Maldjian – additional operatic vocals
  • David Alpay – solo violin

Track listing:

All tracks by Serj Tankian.

  1. Disowned Inc.
  2. Borders Are
  3. Deserving?
  4. Beatus
  5. Reconstructive Demonstrations
  6. Electron
  7. Gate 21
  8. Yes, It’s Genocide
  9. Peace Be Revenged
  10. Left of Center
  11. Wings of Summer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.