On September 18, 2015.

On September 18, 2015, “Warp” label released “La Di Da Di”, the third Battles studio album. It was recorded in 2014, at “Machines with Magnets” in Pawtucket, Rhode Island, and was produced by Dave Konopka, John Stanier, Ian Williams, Keith Souza and Seth Manchester.


  • Dave Konopka– bass, guitar, effects, art direction
  • John Stanier– drums
  • Ian Williams– guitar, keyboards
  • Keith Souza, Seth Manchester – mixing
  • Greg Calbi– mastering

Track listing:

All tracks written by Dave Konopka, John Stanier and Ian Williams.

  1. The Yabba
  2. Dot Net
  3. FF Bada
  4. Summer Simmer
  5. Cacio e Pepe
  6. Non-Violence
  7. Dot Com
  8. Tyne Wear
  9. Tricentennial
  10. Megatouch
  11. Flora > Fauna
  12. Luu Le



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.