Rivers: Love, Fear and the Time Machine

On September 4, 2015, “InsideOut Music” label released “Love, Fear and the Time Machine”, the sixth Riverside album. It was recorded 2014 – 2015, at “Serakos Studio” in Warsaw, Poland, and was produced by Magda Srzedniccy, Robert Srzedniccy, Mariusz Duda, Piotr Grudziński, Michał Łapaj and Piotr Kozieradzki.


  • Mariusz Duda– vocals, bass, acoustic guitar, ukulele
  • Piotr Grudziński – guitar
  • Michał Kapaj– keyboards
  • Piotr Kozieradzki– drums

Track listing:

All tracks by Mariusz Duda, except where noted.

  1. Lost (Why Should I Be Frightened By a Hat?)
  2. Under the Pillow
  3. #Addicted
  4. Caterpillar and the Barbed Wire
  5. Saturate Me
  6. Afloa
  7. Discard Your Fear
  8. Towards the Blue Horizon
  9. Time Travellers
  10. Found (The Unexpected Flaw of Searching)

Day Session – Mariusz Duda, Piotr Grudziński, Michał Kapaj.

  1. Heavenland
  2. Return
  3. Aether
  4. Machines
  5. Promise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.