On August 27, 2010.

On August 27, 2010, “Interscope” label released “Light Me Up”, the debut Pretty Reckless studio album. It was recorded August 2009 – April 2010, at “House of Loud Studios, and “Water Music Studios” in New Jersey, and was produced by Kato Khandwala.


  • Taylor Momsen– lead and backing vocals
  • Ben Phillips – guitar, backing vocals
  • Jamie Perkins – drums; percussion
  • John Bender – backing vocals
  • Jonathan Dinklage – violin
  • Dave Eggar– cello
  • Kato Khandwala – guitar; percussion; bass; string arrangements, programming, mixing, engineering
  • Jon Cohan – drum technician
  • James Frazee – assistant engineering; additional engineering
  • Dan Korneff– mix engineering
  • Michael “Mitch” Milan – assistant engineering
  • William Derella, David Sonenberg– executive producer
  • Lauren Dukoff– photography
  • Robert Fisher – art direction, design

Track listing:

All tracks by Taylor Momsen, Ben Phillips, and Kato Khandwala.

  1. My Medicine
  2. Since You’re Gone
  3. Make Me Wanna Die
  4. Light Me Up
  5. Just Tonight
  6. Miss Nothing
  7. Goin’ Down
  8. Nothing Left to Lose
  9. Factory Girl
  10. You

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.