On August 21, 2015.

On August 21, 2015, “Cooking Vinyl” label released “Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied”, the fourth Fratellis album. It was recorded in November 2014, at “Sunset Sound” in Los Angeles, and was produced by Tony Hoffer.


  • Jon Fratelli– vocals, guitar, piano
  • Barry Fratelli – bass guitar, backing vocals
  • Mince Fratelli – drums, backing vocals
  • Will Foster- piano, keyboards
  • Tony Hoffer- mixer
  • Cameron Lister – engineer
  • Dave Cooley – mastering

Track listing:

All tracks by Jon Fratelli and Tony Hoffer.

  1. Me and the Devil
  2. Impostors (Little by Little)
  3. Baby Don’t You Lie to Me
  4. Desperate Guy
  5. Thief
  6. Dogtown
  7. Rosanna
  8. Slow
  9. Getting Surreal
  10. Too Much Wine
  11. Moonshine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.