On August 22, 2006.

On August 22, 2006, “ATO” label released “High & Mighty”, the seventh Gov’t Mule studio album. It was recorded in 2006, and was produced by Gordie Johnson and Warren Haynes.


  • Warren Haynes– vocals, guitar
  • Matt Abts – drums, percussion
  • Danny Louis – keyboards, guitar, background vocals
  • Andy Hess – bass
  • Gordie Johnson– tambourine, background vocals, mixing, engineering
  • Ruthie Foster, Sonia Moore, Sheree Smith – background vocals

Track listing:

All tracks by Warren Haynes.

  1. High & Mighty
  2. Brand New Angel
  3. So Weak, So Strong
  4. Streamline Woman
  5. Child of the Earth
  6. Like Flies
  7. Unring the Bell
  8. Nothing Again
  9. Million Miles from Yesterday
  10. Brighter Days
  11. Endless Parade
  12. 3 String George

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.