On August 8, 2014.

On August 8, 2014, “Island” label released “Get Hurt”, the fifth and final Gaslight Anthem studio album. It was recorded March – April, 2014, at “Blackbird Studios” in Nashville, Tennessee, and was produced by Mike Crossey.


  • Alex Rosamilia– vocals, guitar, keyboard
  • Brian Fallon– vocals, guitar
  • Benny Horowitz – vocals, drums, percussion
  • Alex Levine – vocals, bass
  • Sharon Jones, Natalie Prass– background vocals
  • Ian Perkins – vocals, guitar
  • Mike Crossey– mixing
  • Mike Spink – engineer
  • Jonathan Gilmore – assistant engineer
  • Robin Schmidt – mastering
  • John Van Hamersveld– design, photography

Track listing:

All tracks by Brian Fallon, Alex Rosamilia, Alex Levine, and Benny Horowitz.

  1. Stay Vicious
  2. 1.000 Years
  3. Get Hurt
  4. Stray paper
  5. Helter Skeleton
  6. Underneath the Ground
  7. Rollin’ and Tumblin’
  8. Red Violins
  9. Selected Poems
  10. Ain’t That a Shame
  11. Break Your Heart
  12. Dark Places

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.