On August 16, 2011.

On August 16, 2011, “Red Distribution” label released “Any Man in America”, the sixth Blue October studio album. It was recorded 2010 – 2011, at “Matchbox Studios” in Austin, Texas, and was produced by Tim Palmer.


  • Justin Furstenfeld– vocals, guitar, production
  • Steve Schiltz- guitars
  • B. Hudson- guitar
  • Patricia Lynn Drew- backing vocals
  • Ray Cordero – guest vocalist
  • Brendan Bond – trumpet
  • Dwight Baker – engineering
  • Matt Noveskey– bass, guitar
  • Jeremy Furstenfeld– drums, percussion
  • Ryan Delahoussaye- violin, keyboard, mandolin
  • Tim Palmer- guitars, engineering, mixing

Track listing:

All tracks by Justin Furstenfeld, except where noted.

  1. Everything (AM Limbo)
  2. The Feel Again (Stay)
  3. The Money Tree
  4. For the Love
  5. Drama Everything – Justin Furstenfeld, Andy Sharp
  6. The Chills – Justin Furstenfeld, Tim Palmer
  7. The Flight (Lincoln to Minneapolis)
  8. Any Man in America
  9. You Waited Too Long – Justin Furstenfeld, Tim Palmer
  10. The Honesty
  11. The Getting Over It Part – Justin Furstenfeld, Tim Palmer
  12. The Worry List – Justin Furstenfeld, Dwight Baker
  13. The Follow Through



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.